once removed the confirmation to delete a dial I cant find an option to restore said pop up with the request.
It's me or is hidden somewhere?
Did you delete dials or app FVD Speed Dial?
uhm, maybe I've explained myself badly. Sorry about that.
when you erase a dial it show a pop up asking "do you want to delete this dial" (or something similar).
just under the yes/no button, there is a check "never ask this again".
I checked that to remove in a fast way all the default dial and set up my usual... setup.
Now I 'd like to reabilitate the pop up but I cant find the option under any options tab.
Could you help me?
It is internal option ( You can restore with about:config or if you reinstall app.
worked like a charm, really thank you. I made a local backup of the dials, uninstalled and reinstalled the addon, reuploaded the backup and now it's all right again. Just have to set up the option as I like.
True to be told I've looked in about:config, but I couldnt find an option for the erasing dial/pop up while searching for the string FVD. Could you give me any tip about that if possible?
Ok, i will send to dev.team your request.
Servicio de atención al cliente por UserEcho