Sync keeps deleting new sites
PhilD 5 lat temu • Ostatnio zmodyfikowane przez Gleb Khegay 5 lat temu • 2
Several times I have added a new site to my Chrome bookmarks bar - synced - and it is deleted befor my eyes. The only way I can keep it is to force an upload. Not very clever
Customer support service by UserEcho
Hello. Can you make a screen shot of your actions?
Do you have Chrome browser synchronization off?