Sync keeps deleting new sites
PhilD il y a 5 ans • mis à jour par Gleb Khegay il y a 5 ans • 2
Several times I have added a new site to my Chrome bookmarks bar - synced - and it is deleted befor my eyes. The only way I can keep it is to force an upload. Not very clever
Service d'assistance aux clients par UserEcho
Hello. Can you make a screen shot of your actions?
Do you have Chrome browser synchronization off?