it is not a bookmark synchronizer, as when you delete or maybe edit a bookmark it could not be synced with your account unless you overwrite server data and in that case you will lose some of your data, and every time you want to delete or maybe edit a bookmark you should do two time consuming tasks , first merge and then delete the bookmark and then overwrite server data, and it's funny i think! it should have the ability to sync to the last changes and modifications, not upload or download or merge data. for example you delete a bookmark in firefox bookmarks and it should be applied to the server and then it should be applied to chrome subsequently
Customer support service by UserEcho
Very strange. Are you using auto-sync?
ooo, i got mistake , your app is working properly, i apologize