Automatically getting logged out on closing Chrome
amishapmotor 4 years ago • updated by nimbusweb 4 years ago • 1
On closing the Chrome window and reopening it, each time I get logged out of my EverSync account. I have to manually log back in and enable sync again each time.
No such problems on FireFox.
Customer support service by UserEcho
Cookies are enabled?