+4

Duplicate Folder deletion removes BOTH folders

Dan Smith 3 years ago 0

I suggest you alter this app to automatically backup the bookmarks before deleting and then provide an 'UNDO' button. When I deleted the duplicate folders it had found, it deleted BOTH duplicates! I lost all those bookmarks! Add an UNDO button!