0
Under review

Synchro creates mulitple copies of folders and links

Christos Ekimogloy 4 years ago updated by Simon H 2 years ago 2

If i set the files to synchronize, I got 50 copies of my folders all different. Merge should do just that not add extra copies.


This is about to make me stop using the application as it is cause more problems than it is worth.

Under review

Hello


Please try to disable Google sync for bookmarks.