I unfortunately opted for the "overwrite" server" option on sync, and when it applied, I lost all my dials. I could not see the changes happen, as they do with the bookmark sync. I could therefore restore my bookmarks, but not the dials. No way of changing your sync options, either. Would be nice if this could be altered.
Customer support service by UserEcho