Can shared Notes or Notebooks be edited by the recipient of the shared Note or Notebook? Or is the shared Note or Notebook simply a url that gives the recipient a viewing only option?
No, you can only send public link of folder to other users. But they can't edit this notes. We are working for colloborate features.
Customer support service by UserEcho